<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: emailing sent regarding account deletion is it from yahoo? How do I find out?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.massemailinglist.com/2008/11/emailing-sent-regarding-account-deletion-is-it-from-yahoo-how-do-i-find-out/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.massemailinglist.com/2008/11/emailing-sent-regarding-account-deletion-is-it-from-yahoo-how-do-i-find-out/</link>
	<description>mass email list</description>
	<pubDate>Fri, 18 May 2012 11:46:57 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.6.5</generator>
		<item>
		<title>By: echinopsis .</title>
		<link>http://www.massemailinglist.com/2008/11/emailing-sent-regarding-account-deletion-is-it-from-yahoo-how-do-i-find-out/#comment-393</link>
		<dc:creator>echinopsis .</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 12 Nov 2008 17:37:47 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.massemailinglist.com/2008/11/emailing-sent-regarding-account-deletion-is-it-from-yahoo-how-do-i-find-out/#comment-393</guid>
		<description>"President Anna Rubenecia" is a fake name used in a phishing scam which has been around for months!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>&#8220;President Anna Rubenecia&#8221; is a fake name used in a phishing scam which has been around for months!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Suzy</title>
		<link>http://www.massemailinglist.com/2008/11/emailing-sent-regarding-account-deletion-is-it-from-yahoo-how-do-i-find-out/#comment-392</link>
		<dc:creator>Suzy</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 09 Nov 2008 06:14:12 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.massemailinglist.com/2008/11/emailing-sent-regarding-account-deletion-is-it-from-yahoo-how-do-i-find-out/#comment-392</guid>
		<description>Sounds like a Spam - delete it...  

Yahoo wouldn't have sent you a message like that and anyway they are still advertising free email accounts so would hardly be deleting.

If you clicked anything please warn all your contacts and run any spyware and antivirus softwear that you have on your computer NOW. 

Good Luck!!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Sounds like a Spam - delete it&#8230;  </p>
<p>Yahoo wouldn&#8217;t have sent you a message like that and anyway they are still advertising free email accounts so would hardly be deleting.</p>
<p>If you clicked anything please warn all your contacts and run any spyware and antivirus softwear that you have on your computer NOW. </p>
<p>Good Luck!!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

